Serving Northern and Western Wisconsin
Quality Service
Since 1989
Prompt Action Pest Control is Family Owed and Operated




Ashland County

Barron County

Bayfield County

Buffalo County

Burnett County

Chippewa County

Clark County

Douglas County

Eau Claire County

Jackson County

Juneau County

La Crosse County

Lincoln County

Marathon County

Monroe County

Oneida County

Pepin County

Pierce County

Portage County

Price County

Sawyer County

St. Croix County

Taylor County

Trempealeau County

Washburn County